## 2022 Trophy Winners

Award	2021 Winner	2022 Winner
Bert Pardoe Handicap	David Williams	Arthur Mitchell
Mens Open	David Williams^	Jason Howell^
Ladies Open	Lesley Brown^	Mandy Mackereth <sup>^</sup>
Mens Veteran	Not awarded	David Aldridge
Mens Supervet	John Leeson*	Simon Thompson
Ladies Supervet	Joanne Leigh*	Kerstin Mitchell
Mens Master	Paul Basher	Mike Farrington
Vintage Ladies	Alison Sloman*	Carol Farrington
Mens Ultravet	Charlie Nelson	Geff Trewin
Junior Boys	Arthur Mitchell*	Craig Thompson*
Junior Girls	Not awarded	Not awarded
Columbine	Not awarded	Not awarded
Harley O'Quin	Robertas Stupelis	Not awarded
Alex Wing Newcomers Trophy	Not awarded	Guanzhi Chen
MADO Family Trophy	Not awarded	Not awarded

<sup>^</sup>The highest scoring M and W class competitors

<sup>\*</sup>See rule 3.9 – last year's winner can't win it this year